form_maker - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Street Address
ko: 번지:

en: Street Address Line 2
ko: 주소 입력란 2

en: City
ko: 시

en: State / Province / Region
ko: 주 /도 / 지역

en: Postal / Zip Code
ko: 우편 / 우편 번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Your score should be less than
ko: 당신의 점수는보다 작아야합니다

en: You cannot select former dates. Choose a date starting from the current one.
ko: 당신은 이전 날짜를 선택할 수 없습니다. 현재 하나에서 시작하는 날짜를 선택합니다.

en: field is required.
ko: 필드가 필요합니다.

en: value must be between
ko: 값 사이에 있어야합니다

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Error, incorrect Security code.
ko: 오류, 잘못된 보안 코드입니다.

en: Your ip is blacklisted. Please contact the website administrator.
ko: 당신의 IP가 블랙리스트됩니다. 웹 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Error, file cannot be moved.
ko: 오류는 파일은 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Nothing was submitted.
ko: 아무것도 제출되지 않았습니다.

en: Your form was successfully submitted.
ko: 양식이 성공적으로 제출되었습니다.

en: Error, email was not sent.
ko: 오류, 이메일이 전송되지 않았습니다.

en: Your email address is already verified.
ko: 귀하의 이메일 주소는 이미 검증된다.

en: Your email verification has timed out.
ko: 이메일 확인 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Your email has been successfully verified.
ko: 이메일이 성공적으로 확인되었습니다.

en: Verification link is invalid.
ko: 확인 링크가 잘못되었습니다.

en: This is not a valid email address.
ko: 이것은 유효한 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: From
ko: 에서

en: To
ko: 에
